• 2:20

    You accidentally replace your ball in front of the wrong marker on the putting green, and realize after your stroke that you’ve putted from a playing partner’s spot. Mistakes happen. In match play, you would automatically lose the hole. In stroke play, you’d incur a penalty of strokes, but the amount you tack on depends

    Read more »

    Watch Now >>
  • The Flagstick
    4:18

    This video covers the rules associated with the flagstick. Various scenarios involving the flagstick are described including attending the flagstick and ball resting against the flagstick.

    Watch Now >>